MAKE YOUR VOICE HEARD: Register to vote today and sign up to receive reminders for upcoming elections.

Our representatives

We’ll be adding more representatives soon!

 

FEDERAL GOVERNMENT

MI Senator Debbie Stabenow
202-224-4822 (DC)
616-975-0052 (Grand Rapids)
www.Stabenow.senate.gov/contact

MI Senator Gary Peters
202-224-6221 (DC) or 313-226-6020 (Detroit)
Toll-free: 844-506-7420
www.peters.senate.gov/contact/email-gary

MI 6th District Representative Fred Upton
202-225-3761 (DC)
269-385-0039 (Kalamazoo)
Fax (DC): 202-225-4986
upton.house.gov/contact/

 

MICHIGAN STATE GOVERNMENT

21st District Senator John Proos
517-373-6960 (phone) or 517-373-0897 (fax)
SenJProos@senate.michigan.gov

59th District Representative Aaron Miller
877-262-5959 (phone) or 517-373-5763 (fax)
AaronMiller@house.mi.gov

 

ST. JOSEPH COUNTY GOVERNMENT

1st District Commissioner Allen Balog
(269) 501-3977

 

THREE RIVERS CITY GOVERNMENT

City Manager: Joe Bippus
269-273-1075 ext.103
jbippus@threeriversmi.org

Mayor: Tom Lowry
269-278-7255
tlowry@threeriversmi.org

At-large Commissioner: Janell Hart
269-273-5037
jhart@threeriversmi.org

At-large Commissioner: Daryl Griffith
269-279-1673
dgriffith@threeriversmi.org

1st District Commissioner: Pat Dane
269-506-9104
pdane@threeriversmi.org

2nd District Comimssioner: Alison Haigh
269-816-3433
ahaigh@threeriversmi.org

3rd District Commissioner: Norm Stutesman
269-506-2620
nstutesman@threeriversmi.org

4th District Commissioner: Carolyn McNary
269-267-0282
cmcnary@threeriversmi.org